LUCY DACUS BACK ON THE ROAD

September 1st, 2016 at 11:43 am by Blue

13975530_892548144178779_2453946530206303536_o

The wondrous Miss Lucy Dacus will finally be gracing London with her presence next week on Tuesday 6th September at a FREE show at the Old Blue Last. The following day she’ll be playing an instore at Sister Ray Ace Hotel on Wednesday 7th, after playing at End of the Road festival this weekend, before heading back to the US for a series of dates, some with a band by the name of Car Seat Headrest who you might have heard of.

You don’t have to wait much longer to get your hands on the vinyl version of her debut No Burden as it has been repressed, and will be rereleased on Friday September 9th. Get down to your nearest independent record store, people.

All tour dates below.

Saturday, September 3 – End of the Road Festival, Salisbury, UK
Tuesday, September 6 – The Old Blue Last, London, UK
Wednesday, September 7 – Sister Ray Ace Hotel Instore, London, UK
September 15 – Bowery Ballroom, New York, NY$ SOLD OUT 
Stember 16 – Bowery Ballroom, New York, NY$
Tuesday, September 13 – Ram’s Head Live – Baltimore, MD% SOLD OUT
Saturday, September 17 – The Sinclair – Boston, MA$ SOLD OUT
Sunday, September 18 – Bar le Ritz PDB, Montreal, QC$
Monday, September 19- Virgin Mobile Mod Club,Toronto, ON$
Wednesday, September 21 – El Club, Detroit, MI$
Thursday, September 22 – The Pygmalion Festival, Urbana, IL
Saturday, September 24 – MidPoint Music Festival, Cincinnati, OH
Sunday, September 25 – Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum, Cleveland, OH$
Tuesday, September 27 – Majestic Theatre, Madison, WI$
Saturday, October 1 – Austin City Limits Festival, Austin, TX
Friday, October 7 – The National, Richmond, VA

% w/ Frightened Rabbit
$ w/ Car Seat Headrest

Lucy Dacus online

Website
Facebook 
Twitter
Instagram

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.