VIDEO : Savages, Live At 9:30 Club, Washington DC, March 27 , 2016

Prior to commencement of the next run of live dates (see below), NPR premiered a multi-camera shoot of Savages captured live at Washington’s 9:30 Club this past March

upcoming tour dates :

July 7-9 – Pohoda Festival 2016, Trencin, Slovakia
Friday, July 8 – Festival Musilac, Aix Les Bains, France
July 14-17 – Pemberton Music Festival 2016, Pemberton, BC, Canada
Sunday, July 17 – The Rave II (Downstairs) – Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday, July 19 – The Ballroom At the Taft – Cincinnati, OH
Wednesday, July 20 – Mercury Ballroom – Louisville, KY
Thursday, July 21 – Deluxe – Indianapolis, IN
July 22-24 – WayHome Music & Arts Festival 2016, Oro, ON, Canada
Tuesday, July 26 – Ace of Spades – Sacramento, CA
Wednesday, July 27 – The Catalyst – Santa Cruz, CA
Friday, July 29 – Observatory North Park – San Diego, CA
Saturday, July 30 – The Observatory – Santa Ana, CA
Tuesday, August 2 – Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison CO (sold out)*
Wednesday, August 3 – Red Rocks Amphitheater,  Morrison CO (sold out)*
August 4-7: Ypsigrock Festival, Palermo, Italy
August 9-13: Oya Festival, Oslo, Norway
August 11-14: La Route Du Rock, Saint-Malo, France
Friday, August 12 Flow Festival – Helsinki
Saturday, August 20: Midnight Sonic, Chiba, Japan
Friday, August 26: Bramham Park, Wetherby, UK
August  26-28: Reading Festival, UK
September 2-4: Electric Picnic, Stradbally, Ireland
September 2-4: End of the Road Festival, Salisbury, UK
October 1-2 : The Meadows Music Festival, Flushing NY

* – with LCD Soundsystem

order ‘ Adore Life’ from the following “

The Matador Store
Amazon
iTunes
Google Play
Streaming

Savages online :
Savagesband.com
Facebook
Twitter
Tumblr
Instagram