Out Today : Steve Gunn’s ‘Eyes On The Lines’

June 3rd, 2016 at 10:25 am by Gerard

(photo by Victoria Stevens)

While Steve Gunn completes his most leg of European touring with a show tonight at Barcelona’s Primavera Festival (taped for WFMU broadcast), today marks the official release date of the hugely acclaimed new album, ‘Eyes On The Lines’. You still have a shot at the Matador Store’s exclusive sew-on patch and/or album + T-shirt bundle (as shown below), so GET MOVING.

. There’s a bunch of new US dates & ticket links listed below, including a few October shows supporting Dinosaur Jr.

Steve Gun on tour (new dates in BOLD)

Friday, June 3 – Primavera Sound, Barcelona, ES
Sunday, June 5 – This Is Not A Love Song, Nimes, FR|
Thursday, June 9 – Northside Festival, Brooklyn, NY
Saturday, June 11 – Bonnaroo, Manchester, TN
Monday, June 13 – Gasa Gasa, New Orleans, LA
Tuesday, June 14 – Rudyard’s, Houston, TX
Wednesday, June 15 – The Sidewinder, Austin, TX
Thursday, June 16 – Three Links Deep Ellum, Dallas, TX
Friday, June 17 – Stickyz Rock’n’Roll Chicken Shack, Little Rock, AR
Saturday, June 18 – Off Broadway, St. Louis, MO
Sunday, June 19 – The Riot Room, Kansas City, MO
Monday, June 20 – 7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN
Tuesday, June 21 – Cactus Club, Milwaukee, WI
Thursday, June 23 – Schubas, Chicago, IL
Friday, June 24 – Marble Bar, Detroit, MI
Saturday, June 25 – The Great Hall, Toronto, ON
Sunday, June 26 – La Vitrola, Montreal, Canada
Tuesday, June 28 – 3S Artspace, Portsmouth, NH
Wednesday, June 29 – Great Scott, Boston, MA
Thursday, June 30 – Garcia’s at The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY
Saturday, July 9 – Union Transfer, Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, July 10 – Black Cat, Washington, DC
Monday, July 11 – The Southern, Charlottesville, VA
Tuesday, July 12 – Kings, Raleigh, NC
Wednesday, July 13 – The Mothlight, Asheville, NC
Thursday, July 14 – Exit/In, Nashville, TN
Friday, July 15 – Eddie’s Attic, Decatur, GA
Saturday, July 16 – Sloss Music & Arts Festival, Birmingham, AL
Sunday, July 17 – Forecastle, Louisville, KY
Tuesday, July 26 – Woodsist Festival, Big Sur, CA
Saturday, August 6 – Catskills Back Forty Revival @ Catskills Brewery, Livingston Manor, NY
Wednesday, Sep. 21 – Barboza, Seattle, WA
Thursday, Sep. 22 – The Bartlett, Spokane, WA
Friday, Sep. 23 – Fortune Sound Club, Vancouver, BC
Sat. Sep. 24 – Mississippi Studios, Portland, OR
Wed. Sep. 28 – The Chapel, San Francisco, CA
Fri. Sep. 30 – The Echo, Los Angeles, CA
Sat. Oct. 1 – Soda Bar, San Diego, CA
Monday, October 3 – The Depot, Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday, October 4 – Bluebird Theatre, Denver, CO
Wednesday, October 5 – Bluebird Theatre, Denver, CO
Sunday, October 9 – Mr. Small’s Theatre, Millvale, PA

6/09 w/ Cut Worms
6/11-6/30 w/ Promised Land Sound
6/26 also w/ Tim Darcy
7/09-7/15 w/ Spacin’
7/09 also w/ Nap Eyes
7/26 w/ Woods, Kevin Morby, Michael Hurley and more
8/06 w/ The Felice Brothers
9/21-10/01 w/ Nap Eyes
10/03-10/09 w/ Dinosaur Jr.

order ‘Eyes On The Lines’ from the following :
Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.