Car Seat Headrest – AMA Today At 2pm

(photo by Lee Morgan)

Car Seat Headrest’s Will Toledo is the subject of your incessant badgering today at 2pm via Reddit’s Ask Me Anything aka AMA (aka please don’t ask Will, “anything”).

‘Teens Of Denial’ is in better stores / on line / IN YOUR HEAD May 20. Starting May 6 visit a participating independent record store to hear the album two weeks early (or 13 days early if you can’t make it until Saturday —- really, your schedule is your business).

tour dates :

Saturday, May 21 – Rough Trade, Brooklyn NY (SOLD OUT)
Monday, May 23 – Black Cat, Washington DC
Thursday, May 28 – London Calling, Amsterdam (NL)
Friday, May 29 – Big Next, Gent (B)
Monday, May 30 – L’Espace B, Paris
Tuesday, May 31 – Le Sonic, Lyon
Thursday, June 2 – Primavera Sound, Barcelona (ES)
Friday, June 3 – This Is Not A Love Song, Nimes (F)
Saturday, June 4 – Bad Bonn Kilbi Festival, Düdingen (CH)
Monday, June 6 – Beaches Brew, Ravenna (IT)
Friday, June 10 – Paraque de Cidade, Porto, PT
Wednesday, June 8 – Le Saint des Seins, Toulouse
Thursday, June 9 – Rock School Barbey, Bordeaux
Saturday, June 11 – Primavera Sound, Porto (PT)
Tuesday, June 14 – Privatclub, Berlin (D)
Friday, June 17 – Beanpole, Dresden (D)
Saturday, June 18 – Molotow, Hamburg (D)
Monday, June 20 – The Hope, Brighton (UK)
Tuesday, June 21 – 100 Club, London (UK)
Wednesday, June 22 – The Deaf Institute, Manchester (UK)
Thursday, June 23 – Broadcast, Glasgow (UK)
Sunday, June 26 – Down The Rabbit Hole, Beuningen (NL)
Tuesday, June 28 – Mejeriet, Lund (SE)
Wednesday, June 29 – Debaser Strand, Stockholm (SE)
Thursday, June 30 – Pustervik , Göteborg (SE)
Saturday, July 16 – Pitchfork Music Festival, Chicago IL
Saturday, July 16 – Empty Bottle, Chicago IL (on sale now)
Sunday, July 17 – Turner Hall, Milwaukee WI (on sale 4-29)
Monday, July 18 – Triple Rock Social Club, Minneapolis, MN (on sale now)
Friday, July 22 – Capital Hill Block Party, Seattle WA
Thursday, July 28 – Eventide Victoria, Victoria BC

Preorder ‘Teens Of Denial’ from the following :
The Matador Store
iTunes
Bandcamp
Google
Amazon
Car Seat Headrest on Spotify
Car Seat Headrest on Apple Music

Car Seat Headrest online :
Facebook
Tumblr
Twitter
Instagram
Bandcamp