CAR SEAT HEADREST UK/EU SUMMER TOUR ANNOUNCEMENT

Photo by Kristian Gade

Precocious, driven, lo-fi indie rock to admire” – Mojo

Clever and catchy and charming…actual genius” – Vice

Half buried in reverb and fully laden with angst…an impressive young talent” – Uncut

Later in spring of this year the mighty Car Seat Headrest will unleash his new album Teens Of Denial consisting of all new material before promptly bringing it to the road this summer during the following dates that have just been announced:

Thursday, May 28 – London Calling, Amsterdam (NL)
Friday, May 29 – Big Next, Gent (B)
Thursday, June 2 – Primavera Sound, Barcelona (ES)
Friday, June 3 – This Is Not A Love Song, Nimes (F)
Saturday, June 4 – Bad Bonn Kilbi Festival, Düdingen (CH)
Monday, June 6 – Beaches Brew, Ravenna (IT)
Saturday, June 11 – Primavera Sound, Porto (PT)
Tuesday, June 14 – Privatclub, Berlin (D)
Friday, June 17 – Beanpole, Dresden (D)
Saturday, June 18 – Molotow, Hamburg (D)
Monday, June 20 – The Hope, Brighton (UK)
Tuesday, June 21 – 100 Club, London (UK)
Wednesday, June 22 – The Deaf Institute, Manchester (UK)
Thursday, June 23 – Broadcast, Glasgow (UK)
Sunday, June 26 – Down The Rabbit Hole, Beuningen (NL)
Tuesday, June 28 – Mejeriet, Lund (SE)
Wednesday, June 29 – Debaser Strand, Stockholm (SE)
Thursday, June 30 – Pustervik , Göteborg (SE)

Listen to new track Vincent from the forthcoming new album here.

You can also order previous album Teens Of Style from the following :

The Matador Store
iTunes
Bandcamp
Amazon
Google

Car Seat Headrest online :
Facebook
Tumblr
Twitter
Instagram
Bandcamp