Kurt Vile – ‘b’lieve i’m goin down…’ Trailer

The above clip was directed by Danny Perez.

‘b’lieve i’m goin down..’is available on standard CD and double LP. A limited-edition triple LP expanded version, b’lieve i’m goin (deep) down…, features 6 bonus tracks. iTunes and Amazon MP3 pre-orders both have an instant grat download of “Pretty Pimpin,” as well as two pre-order-only bonus tracks that disappear on release: “b’lieve i’m goin down” and “bad omens (no faders)”

Preorder from :
The Matador Store: http://smarturl.it/blieve_im_goin_down
UK orders
iTunes: http://smarturl.it/blieve_im_goin_downi
Amazon: http://smarturl.it/blieve_im_goin_downa
Kurt’s Store: https://kurtvile.merchtable.com/
Google Play: http://smarturl.it/blieve_im_goin_dwng
Streaming: http://smarturl.it/blieve_im_goin_downs

Friday October 2 Boston, MA – The Paradise * #
Saturday October 3 Austin, TX – Austin City Limits Festival
Sunday October 4 Austin, TX – Austin City Limits
Wednesday October 7 New York, NY – Webster Hall * #
Thursday October 8 Washington DC – 9:30 Club * #
Friday October 9 Philadelphia, PA – Union Transfer * #
Saturday October 10 Austin, TX – Austin City Limits Festival
Sunday October 11 Austin, TX – Austin City Limits Festival
Wednesday October 14 Los Angeles, CA – Fonda Theater %
Friday October 16 San Francisco, CA – Filmore %
Saturday October 17 Portland, OR – Crystal Ballroom %
Sunday October 18 Seattle, WA – The Showbox %
Wednesday October 21 Minneapolis, MN – Mill City Nights * #
Friday October 23 Chicago, IL – Thalia Hall * #
Saturday October 24 Detroit, MI – St Andrew’s Hall * #
Sunday October 25 Toronoto, ONT – Phoenix Theatre * #

Friday October 30 Paris, FR – Pitchfork Festival

Saturday October 31 Amsterdam, NL – London Calling @ Paradiso *
Sunday November 1 Brussel, Belgium – Autumn Falls @ AB-Box *
Tuesday November 3 Hamburg, Germany – Uebel & Gefahrlich *
Wednesday November 4 Aarhus, Denmark – Voxhall
Thursday November 5 Oslo, Norway – Rockefeller
Friday November 6 Stockholm, Sweden – Munchenbryggeriet *
Saturday November 7 Copenhangen, Demark – Amerbio *
Monday November 9 Berlin, Germany – Postbahnhof *
Tuesday November 10 Koln, Germany – Gebaeude 9 *
Wednesday November 11 Brighton, UK – Concorde 2 *
Thursday November 12 London, UK – Electric Ballroom*
Friday November 13 Bristol, UK – Motion *
Sunday November 15 Dublin, EIR – Vicar Street *
Monday November 16 Glasgow, UK – ABC1 *
Tuesday November 17 Leeds, UK – Leeds Uni Stylus *
Wednesday November 18 Manchester, UK – The Ritz *
Friday November 20 Lucerne, CH – Sudpol *
Saturday November 21 Lyon, France – Epicerie Moderne *
Sunday November 22 Barcelona, Spain – Apolo *
Monday November 23 Madrid, Spain –
Penelope *
Tuesday November 24 Lisbon, Portugal – Armazem F *
Monday December 28 – Friday January 1 – The Falls Music & Arts Festival – Lorne, Marion Bay + New South Wales, Bryon Bay
Friday January 8 – Sunday January 10 Busselton, Western Australia – Southbound Festival
Sunday January 10 – Tuesday January 12 – Tauranga, New Zealand – McLaren Falls Park Music & Arts Festival
Thursday March 10 – London, UK – Roundhouse

* – with Waxahatchee
# – with Luke Roberts
% – with Cass McCombs and Heron Oblivion

WEBSITE – http://kurtvile.com/
FACEBOOK – https://www.facebook.com/kurtvileofphilly
TWITTER – https://twitter.com/therealkurtvile
INSTAGRAM – https://instagram.com/kurtvile/
TUMBLR (NEW) – http://therealkurtvile.tumblr.com/