ALGIERS AUTUMN TOUR 2015

Algiers will be returning to the UK and Europe this Autumn. All dates and ticket links below.

Tuesday, October 27 – Loppen, Copenhagen DK TICKETS ***
Thursday, October 29 – Strom, Munich, DE TICKETS
Friday, October 30 – Mousonturm, Frankfurt, DE TICKETS
Saturday, October 31 – Badehaus Szimpla, Berlin, DE TICKETS
Sunday, November 1 – Motolow, Hamberg, DE TICKETS
Monday, November 2 – Gebaude 9, Cologne, DE TICKETS
Tuesday, November 3 – Beautes Soniques Festival, Namar, BE TICKETS
Wednesday, November 4 – AB Club, Brussels, BE TICKETS
Friday, November 6 – The Hug & Pint, Glasgow, UK TICKETS
Saturday, November 7 – Gulliver’s, Manchester, UK TICKETS
Sunday, November 8 – The Hope, Brighton, UK TICKETS
Monday, November 9 – The Lexington, London, UK TICKETS
Tuesday, November 11 – Les Inrocks, Paris, FR TICKETS
Wednesday, November 12 – Festival Les Indisciplines, Lorient, FR TICKETS
Thursday, November 13 – La Cartonnerie, Reims, FR FREE SHOW
Friday, November 14 – Sonic Visions Festival, Luxembourg TICKETS
Sunday, November 16 – La Coope, Cermont Ferrand, FR TICKETS
Monday, November 17 – Le Ninkasi Cafe, Lyon, FR FREE SHOW
Wednesday, November 19 – Frion, Fribourg, CH TICKETS
Thursday, November 20 – Palace, St Gallen, CH TICKETS
*** W/ Girl Band

 

Website / Facebook / Twitter / Instagram