Available Today : DARKSIDE – ‘Psychic Live’ (DVD)

June 30th, 2015 at 11:53 am by The Management

Darkside – ‘Psychic Live’ (DVD)D

Produced by La Blogothèque in association with ARTE France & Télénantes, DARKSIDE live at Stereolux – Nantes on March 21st, 2014. Featuring 7 sprawling and unique takes on tracks from ‘Psychic’, this live DVD captures the band at the peak of touring their critically lauded debut album. The live audio was mastered by Joe Lambert. Limited to 1,000 copies worldwide. 114 Minutes.

track listing :

1. Freak, Go Home
2. Paper Trails
3. The Only Shine I’ve Seen
4. Heart
5. Metatron
6. Greek Light
7. Golden Arrow

Order the DVD now from The Matador Store, or purchase ‘Psychic Live’ digitally from Quello.

(International DVD orders via the Darkside store)

Be Sociable, Share!

2 Responses to “Available Today : DARKSIDE – ‘Psychic Live’ (DVD)”

  1. Vince Says:

    Please state the Region Code of this “Darkside Psychic Live DVD.

  2. Rian Says:

    hey Vince – it’s Region-Free (Region 0)