VIDEO : The New Pornographers – “Champions Of Red Wine”, Primavera Webcast

Earlier today, Pitchfork premiered the lastest video from the New Pornographers’ ‘Brlll Bruisers’, the shot-in-Cuba, “Champions Of Red Wine”, directed by LeBlanc + Cudmore. The New Pornographers’ set at Barceloa’s Primavera Sound Festival will be webcast tomorrow night via primaverasound.com at approx. 7:30pm CEST (times subject to change).

The band’s global touring schedule is updated below :

Friday May 29 – Primavera Sound, Barcelona, Spain Tickets
Saturday May 30 – Tivoli De Helling, Utrecht, Netherlands Tickets
Sunday May 31 – Vega, Copenhagen, Denmark Tickets
Monday June 1- Fonden Voxhall, Aarhus, Denmark Tickets
Tuesday June 2 – Folken, Stavanger, Norway Tickets
Wednesday June 3 – Parkteatret, Oslo, Norway Tickets
Thursday June 4 – Debaser Strand, Stockholm, Sweden Tickets
Saturday June 6 – Optimus Primavera Sound, Porto, Portugal Tickets

Saturday June 20 – NXNE Music Festival, Toronto, ON, Canada
Sunday June 28 – Summerfest, Milwaukee WI
Thursday, July 9 – Bearsville Theatre, Woodstock NY
Friday July, 10 – 9:30 Club, Washington DC
Saturday July 11 – Celebrate Brooklyn! Prospect Park Bandshell, Brooklyn NY
Sunday July 12 – Union Transfer, Philadelphia PA
Tuesday July 14 – The Vogue, Indianapolis IN
Wednesday, July 15 – Meijer Gardens, Grand Rapids MI
Saturday July 18 – Pitchfork Music Festival, Chicago IL
Sunday July 19 – Sloss Music and Arts Festival, Birmingham AL
Saturday August 15, Riverfest Elora Bissell Park, Elora ON, Canada
Friday August, 28 – PNE Amphitheatre, Vancouver BC, Canada
Sunday August, 30 – Nifi Festival, Sparta KY

order ‘Brill Bruisers’ from the following :
The Matador Store
New Pornos Store
iTunes
Amazon
Google