Iceage – New Spring/Summer Dates Around The World

(photo by Cali DeWitt)

Earlier this morning, Iceage confirmed a rather extensive slate of 2015 dates in support of ‘Plowing Into The Field Of Love’, including but not limited to mid-March shows in and around a somewhat well-known Austin, TX trade fair, Mexican Summer’s New Myths Festival in Marfa, Bonnaroo, NXNE, Calgary’s Sled Island, Primavera Sound, ATP Iceland and next July’s Pitchfork Festival in Chicago. Available ticket links can be found below :

NORTH AMERICA, UK & EUROPE:
Saturday, March 14 – New Myths Festival, Marfa TX #
Sunday, March 15 – The Mohawk -Barbarian Group Party, Austin TX
Monday, March 16 – Cine El Rey Theatre (GALAX Z FAIR), Mcallen TX !
Tuesday, March 17 – Hotel Vegas, Austin TX ^
Wednesday, March 18 – The Gypsy Lounge – Converse/Thrasher Death Match, Austin TX
Thursday, March 19 – Scoot Inn (EARLY) – DoPBR Party, Austin TX
Thursday, March 19 – Yellow Jacket Social Club (LATE) – Brixton Broadcast, Austin TX
Friday, March 20 – The Paper Tiger, San Antonio TX
Saturday, March 21 – Beerland, Austin TX $
Sunday, March 22 – Spillover Music Fest, Dallas TX @
Monday, April 27 – Village Underground, London (UK)
Tuesday, April 28 – Sticky Mikes, Brighton (UK)
Wednesday, April 29 – Clwb ifor Bach, Cardiff (UK)
Thursday, April 30 – Workman’s Club, Dublin (IRE)
Friday, May 1 – Hare and Hounds, Birmingham (UK)
Saturday, May 2 – Night and Day, Manchester (UK)
Sunday, May 3 – Live at Glasgow Festival, Glasgow (UK)
Monday, May 4 – Brudenell Social Club, Leeds (UK)
Tuesday, May 5 – Fleece, Bristol (UK)
Friday, May 22 – Liverpool Sound City Festival, Liverpool (UK)
Saturday, May 23 – Mayfield Derby Festival, Mannheim (GER)
Sunday. May 24 – Way Back When Festival, Dortmund (GER)
Wednesday, May 27 – Bi Nuu, Berlin (GER)
Thursday, May 28 – UT Connewitz, Leipzig (GER)
Friday, May 29- The Place, St. Petersburg (RUS)
Saturday, May 30 – Teatr, Moscow (RUS)
Monday, June 1 – Cohouse, Rome (IT)
Wednesday, June 3 – Summer Student Festival, Padova (IT)
Thursday, June 4 – Beaches Brew Festival, Ravenna (IT)
Friday, June 5 – Plissken Festival, Athens (Greece)
June 6/7 – Free Press Summer Festival, Houston TX
Monday, June 8 – Siberia, New Orleans LA*
Tuesday, June 9 – Hi-Tone, Memphis TN*
Thursday, June 11 – Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival, Manchester TN
Friday, June 12 – Drunken Unicorn – Red Bull Sound Select, Atlanta GA*
Saturday, June 13 – The Mothlight, Asheville NC*
Sunday, June 14 – King’s, Raleigh NC*
Monday, June 15 – DC9, Washington DC*
Tuesday, June 16 – 315 Ten Eyck, Brooklyn NY*
Thursday, June 18 – Opera House – NXNE Festival Toronto ON (CA)
Saturday, June 20 – Now That’s Class, Cleveland OH*
Sunday, June 21 – High Noon Saloon, Madison WI*
Monday, June 22 – The Aquarium (Dempsey’s Upstairs), Fargo ND*
Tuesday, June 23 – The Good Will Social Club, Winnipeg MB (CA)*
Thursday, June 25 – Vangelis Tavern, Saskatoon SK (CA)*
Friday, June 26 – Sled Island Music Festival, Calgary AB (CA)*
Sunday, June 28 – The Cobalt, Vancouver BC (CA)*
Monday, June 29 – Neumos, Seattle WA*
Tuesday, June 30 – Mississippi Studios, Portland OR*
July 2/3/4 – ATP Iceland, Keflavik (Iceland)
Friday, July 17 – Pitchfork Music Festival, Chicago IL
Thursday, August 20 – Paredes De Coura Festival, Paredes De Coura Festival (POR)

# w/ Grouper,Steve Gunn and Weyes Blood
! w/ Lust for Youth,Screaming Females and Alex G
^ w/ Thee Oh Sees,Protex,Destruction Unit,Institute and Sheer Mag
$ w/ The Spits,Lust for Youth,Untold,Ukiah Drag and Sheet Mag
@ w/ Liars,King Tuff,Viet Cong and Screaming Females
* w/ Low Life

Order ‘Plowing Into The Field Of Love’ from the following :
The Matador Store (3 sided-vinyl edition or 16 page booklet / cd)
iTunes
Amazon

Iceage – official site
Iceage – Blog, Facebook