THE THURSTON MOORE BAND – SPRING UK/EU TOUR

January 30th, 2015 at 6:07 pm by Rian

The Thurston Moore Band (feat. Deb Googe on bass, Steve Shelley on drums and James Sewards on guitar) announced a healthy run of tour dates across the UK and Europe as well as a handful of festival slots including The Great Escape and Clap Your Hands. Full details below with ticket links if available.

For those who missed it, The Quietus brought together Thurston and Mark Stewart for a nice interview to discuss “punk, properness and Primark.” Another reminder is those in Los Angeles should check out the Printed Matter Book Fair this weekend. Flyer below.

Saturday, April 4 – Clap your Hands Festival (Café de la Danse), Paris, France
Wednesday, April 22 – Babylon Asmalžmescit, Istanbul, Turkey
Monday, April 27 – Barby, Tel Aviv, Israel
Sunday, May 3 – Live at Glasgow, Glasgow UK
Thursday, May 14 – The Great Escape, Brighton UK
Saturday, May 16 – Oslo, London UK
Monday, May 18 – Phoenix, Exeter UK
Tuesday, May 19 – Hare and Hounds, Birmingham UK
Wednesday, May 20 – Cluny, Newcastle, UK
Friday, May 22 – Trades Club, Hebden Bridge, UK
Saturday, May 23 – Liverpool Sound City, Liverpool, UK
Friday, May 29 – This Is Not A Love Song Festival, Nimes, France
Monday, June 1 – Kino Siska, Ljubijana, Slovenia
Tuesday, June 2 – Mochvara, Zagreb, Croatia
Wednesday, June 3 – A38 Ship, Budapest, Hungary
Thursday, June 4 – Arena, Vienna, Austria
Buy ‘The Best Day’
Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.