BELLE AND SEBASTIAN ANNOUNCE MANY NEW TOUR DATES AROUND COACHELLA INCLUDING SEVERAL WITH PERFUME GENIUS, AMOEBA MUSIC HOLLYWOOD SIGNING JANUARY 20

(photo by @bellesglasgow)

For those who have not already heard and have since been enjoying, Belle and Sebastian’s new album ‘Girls in Peacetime Want to Dance’ is streaming in full on many corners of the internet. NPR First Listen & Amazon are hosting in the US, NME in the UK, MagicRPM in France, DeMorgen in Belgium, Rolling Stone in Italy, Exclaim in Canada and many other media outlets. If you check in with the band’s Facebook page to find a geographically suited way to enjoy the streaming the album until it’s official release next week.

This afternoon, MANY MANY new tour dates have been announced around Coachella and not around Coachella this spring, including several in California with Perfume Genius. Pre-sale begins tomorrow at 10am local.

Reminder for those in the Los Angeles area, the band will be doing a singing at Amoeba Hollywood on January 20st at 3pm. More details here.

Pre-order links:
itunes: http://smarturl.it/GirlsInPeacetime
amazon: http://smarturl.it/Girls_In_Peacetime
amazon CD (signed, US Only): http://mata.do/1AFRgAI
matador store: http://smarturl.it/GirlsInPeacetime_LP

Google Play: http://smarturl.it/GirlsInPeacetime_ (US only)
Newbury Comics (Limited Edition Clear Vinyl):http://mata.do/1FOGGJT

New Dates below in BOLD
Monday January 26 – Laneway Festival, Auckland, New Zealand
Wednesday January 28 – The Tivoli, Brisbane, Australia
Thursday January 29 – Enmore Theatre, Sydney, Australia
Sunday February 1 – Palais Theatre, Melbourne, Australia
Tuesday February 3 – Astor Theatre, Perth, Australia
Thursday, February 12 – AX Club, Seoul, Korea
Saturday, February 14 – The Gathering – Fort Canning, Singapore
Monday, February 16 – Hostess Club Taipei @ Legacy, Taipei, Taiwan
Saturday February 21 – Hostess Club Weekender, Studio Coast, Tokyo, Japan
Monday March 30 –House Of Blues, Boston MA*
Wednesday April 1-Massey Hall, Toronto ONT*
Thursday April 2 – Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak MI*
Friday April 3 – Riviera Theatre, Chicago IL*
Saturday, April 4 – Overture Hall, Madison WI *
Tuesday, April, 7 – Paramount Ballroom, Seattle WA #
Wednesday, April, 8 – Vogue Theatre, Vancouver, BC #
Thursday, April, 9 – Roseland, Portland OR #
Saturday, April, 11 – Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, Indio CA
Sunday, April, 12 – Greek Theatre, Berkley CA %#
Tuesday, April, 14 – Mondavi Center, Davis CA #
Friday, April, 17 – The North Park Theatre, San Diego CA#
Saturday, April, 18 – Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival, Indio CA
Sunday May 3 – St. David’s, Cardiff, Wales
Monday May 4 – Colston Hall, Bristol England
Tuesday May 5 – Guildhall, Portsmouth, England
Thursday May 7 – Corn Exchange, Cambridge, England
Friday May 8 – Open, Norwich, England
Sunday May 10 – Symphony Hall, Birmingham, England
Monday May 11 – Westminster Central Hall, London (sold out)
Tuesday May 12 – Westminster Central Hall, London (sold out)
Thursday May 14 – Albert Hall, Manchester, England
Friday May 15 – Albert Hall, Manchester, England
Saturday May 16 – City Hall, Newcastle, England
Monday May 18 – Opera House, Buxton, England
Tuesday May 19 – City Hall, Leeds, England
Friday, May 22 – Hydro Arena, Glasgow (with the Scottish Festival Orchestra)
Sunday May 24 – Sound City, Liverpool, England
Tuesday, June 9 – Tower Theater, Upper Darby PA
Wednesday, June 10 – Radio City Music Hall, New York NY
Thursday, June, 11 Echostage, Washington DC
Sunday, June, 14 – LC Amphitheatre Pavilion, Columbus OH
Wednesday, June, 17 – Red Rocks, Morrison CO^
Thursday, June, 18 – Uptown Theater, Kansas City MO
Thursday – Saturday, July 2-4 – ATP Iceland, Keflavik, Iceland

# with Perfume Genius
% with Real Estate