TONIGHT : The New Pornographers at NYC’s Hammerstein Ballroom

(above : a cake presented to The New Pornographers at Milwaukee’s Pabst Theatre. Those who ignore the future are condemned to repeat the Pabst).

Just a reminder The New Pornographers are playing midtown’s Hammerstein Ballroom tonight (Monday, Nov. 17) and a handful of tickets are still available. I’m presuming you’ll need more than one but perhaps less than a handful, but either way, this is the sort of nudge in the ribs I’m sure you appreciate just as much as I deeply love delivering it.

remaining dates :

Monday, November 17 — Hammerstein Ballroom, New York NY*
Wednesday, November 19 — House of Blues, Boston MA*
Thursday, November 20 — Union Transfer, Philadelphia PA* (sold out)
Friday, November 21 — 9:30 Club, Washington, DC*
Saturday, November 22 — 9:30 Club, Washington DC (sold out)
Sunday, November 23 — Cat’s Cradle, Carrboro NC* (sold out)
Monday, December 1 — The Deaf Institute, Manchester UK
Tuesday, December 2 — O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire, London UK
Wednesday, December 3 — Botanique – Rotunde, Brussels, Belgium
Thursday, December 4 — La Maroquinerie, Paris, France
Friday, December 5 — Gebaude 9, Cologne, Germany
Saturday, December 6 — Doornroosje, Nijmegen, Netherlands
Sunday, December 7 — Melkweg, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Wednesday, February, 4 — Theatre Corona Virgin Mobile Montreal
Thursday, February, 5 — The Dansforth Music Hall Toronto %
Friday, February, 6 — London Music Hall London  &
Saturday, February, 7 — Hillside Inside at Mitchell Hall in St. Georges Church &
Sunday, February, 8 — Molson Canadian Studio at Hamilton Place &

* w/ The Pains of Being Pure at Heart
& w/ Operators

order ‘Brill Bruisers’ from the following :
The Matador Store
New Pornos Store
iTunes
Amazon
Google