Thurston Moore Band – New South American Dates

(St. Vitus, Brooklyn, October 21, 2014. Video courtesy (((unartig))) and NYCtaper

Following this month’s release of ‘The Best Day’, the Thurston Moore Band have confirmed the following December dates in South America :

Thursday, 4th December – Cine Jola, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Saturday 6th December – Rock Out Festival, Santiago, Chile
Sunday 7th December – Voterix, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Monday 8th December – Le Trastienda, Montevideo, Uruguay

Previously announced shows :

Thursday, October 30 – Lucerna Music Hall, Prague, Czech Republic
Friday, October 31 – BIME Festival, Bilbao Spain
Sunday, November 2 – Alcatraz, Milan, Italy
Monday, November 3 – Antoniano (seated), Bologna, Italy
Tuesday, November 4 – Komplex Club, Zurich, Switzerland
Wednesday, November 5 – Rockhal, Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Friday, November 7 – Islington Assembly Hall, London, UK
Saturday, November 8 – Fleece, Bristol, UK
Sunday, November 9 – Gorilla, Manchester, UK
Tuesday, November 11 – Art School, Glasgow, UK
Wednesday, November 12 – Bodega, Nottingham, UK
Saturday, November 15 – Crossing Border Festival, The Hague, Netherlands
Sunday, November 16 – Gebaude 9, Cologne, Germany
Tuesday, November 18 РRäucherkammer, Wiesbaden, Germany
Wednesday, November 19 – Ampere, Munich, Germany

Order ‘The Best Day’ from The Matador Store
iTunes
Amazon

(in Japan, ‘The Best Day’ will be available from Hostess)

Thurston Moore – Facebook, Twitter