Out Today : Iceage’s ‘Plowing Into The Field Of Love’

Just (another) reminder that Iceage’s 3rd album, the hotly anticipated ‘Plowing Into The Field Of Love’ is out today on compact disc and digital formats ; the 3-sided LP version is unfortunately delayed until approximately October 21, but we’ll be shipping ’em as soon as they arrive.

Orders from the Matador store will include the snazzy Iceage pin depicted above.

In addition to previously announced dates starting this Friday in Philadelphia, Iceage have added a 2nd NYC show next Monday at the Acheron (with Uniform and Cheena). Tickets are available here.

Order ‘Plowing Into The Field Of Love’ from the following :
The Matador Store (3 sided-vinyl edition or 16 page booklet / cd)
iTunes
Amazon

Tour dates:

Friday, October 10 – First Unitarian Church, Philadelphia PA*
Saturday, October 11 – Metro Gallery, Baltimore MD*
Sunday, October 12 – Bowery Ballroom, New York NY*
Monday, October 13 – Acheron, Brooklyn NY (with Uniform, Cheena)
Wednesday, October 15 – The Flywheel Arts Collective, Easthampton MA*
Thursday, October, 16 – Great Scott, Boston MA*$
Friday, October 17 – La Vitrola, Montreal QC, Canada%
Saturday, October 18 – Gabba Hey, Ottatwwa ON, Canada#
Sunday, October 19 – Horseshoe, Toronto ON, Canada#
Tuesday, October 21 – PJ’s Lager House, Detroit MI*#
Wednesday, October 22 – The Empty Bottle, Chicago IL*#
Thursday, October, 23 – Triple Rock, Minneapolis MN*
Friday, October 24 – Slowdown, Omaha NE*
Saturday, October 25 – Jackpot Music Hall, Lawrence KS*
Sunday, October 26 – Hi-Dive, Denver CO*
Monday, October 27 – Kilby Court, Salt Lake City UT*
Wednesday, October 29 – Holland Project, Reno NV*
Friday, October 31 – Elbo Room, San Francisco CA*
Saturday, November 1 – The Echo, Los Angeles CA *$
Sunday, November 2 – The Echo, Los Angeles CA*
Monday, November 3, – The Casbah, San Diego CA*
Tuesday, November 4 – 51 West, Phoenix AZ*
Wednesday, November 5 – Sister, Albuquerque NM*
Saturday, November 8 – Fun Fun Fun Fest Auditorium Shores, Austin TX
Monday, November 10 – Aveny-T, Copenhagen, Denmark
Friday, November, 21 – Le Guess Who? Festival, Utrecht, Netherlands
Saturday, November, 22 – Uebel & Gefahrlich, Hamburg, Germany
Sunday, November, 23 – Exhaus, Trier, Germany
Monday, November, 24 – Berghain Kantine, Berlin, Germany
Tuesday, November, 25 – Komma, Esslingen, Germany
Wednesday, November, 26 – Arena, Vienna, Austria
Thursday, November, 27 – Strom, Munich, Germany
Friday, November, 28 – Kinski, Zurich, Switzerland
Saturday, November, 29 – Ancienne Belgique, Brussels, Belgium
Sunday, November, 30 – Het Bos, Antwerpen, Belgium
Monday, December, 1 – Nouveau Casino, Paris, France
Tuesday, December 2 – 100 Club, London, UK

* w/ Helm
# w/ Father Murphy
$ w/ Rakta
% w/ Merchandise, Lower and Father Murphy



Iceage – official site
Iceage – Blog, Facebook