Cat Power, solo in Europe

Chan Marshall packs her suitcase again this November for a run of Cat Power solo shows around Europe, starting in Scandinavia.  Tickets for all these shows are on sale now and follow the run of North American dates in October.

Edited: new dates in bold.

Saturday November 1 – VoxHall, Aarhus, Denmark
Sunday November 2 – Koncerthuset Studie 2, Copenhagen, Denmark SOLD OUT
Monday November 3 – Gota Lejon, Stockholm, Sweden
Tuesday November 4 – Sentrum Scene, Oslo, Norway
Thursday November 6 – Nosturi – Helsinki, Finland (on sale Sept 18th)
Friday November 7 – DR Koncerthuset Studie 2 – Copenhagen, Denmark
Monday November 10 – Union Chapel, London, UK SOLD OUT
Tuesday November 11 – Union Chapel, London, UK SOLD OUT
Thursday November 13 – L’Auditori, Barcelona, Spain
Saturday November 15 – Cartagena Jazz Festival, Cartagena, Spain (on sale Sept 19th)
Sunday November 16 – La Riviera, Madrid, Spain
Tuesday November 18 – Kaufleuten, Zurich, Switzerland
Wednesday November 19 – Mousonturm, Frankfurt, Germany
Saturday November 22: Babylon – Istanbul, Turkey
Sunday November 23: Babylon – Istanbul, Turkey