Tonight: Ceremony in Brooklyn (FREE)

Ceremony’s tour with Nothing & Iron Lung pushes on, landing in NYC tonight as part of a free bill at The Brooklyn Night Bazaar. Bad Side open. We’ll see you out.

Details on admission here

Friday, July 18, 2014 – Brooklyn, NY – Brooklyn Night Bazaar
Saturday, July 19, 2014 – Philadelphia, PA – First Unitarian Church
Sunday, July 20, 2014 – Cambridge, MA – The Sinclair
Monday, July 21, 2014 – Washington, DC – Rock & Roll Hotel
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 – Charlotte, NC – Casbah at Tremont Music Hall
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 – Atlanta, GA – Mammal Gallery
Thursday, July 24, 2014 – Orlando, FL – The Social
Saturday, July 26, 2014 – New Orleans, LA – Mudlark
Sunday, July 27, 2014 – Houston, TX – Fitzgerald’s
Monday, July 28, 2014 – Dallas, TX – Trees
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 – Austin, TX – Mohawk
Thursday, July 31, 2014 – Tucson, AZ – 191 Warehouse
Friday, August 01, 2014 – West Hollywood, CA – Roxy Theatre
Saturday, August 02, 2014 – San Francisco, CA – Rickshaw Stop