Matablog

Interpol – New Fall North American Dates

July 14th, 2014 at 11:57 am by Gerard

(photo by Eliot Lee Hazel)

After a number of recent overseas shows including the Glastonbury Festival and ATP Iceland, Interpol have confirmed the following US and Canadian dates in support of the 9/9 release of ‘El Pintor’, kicking off Monday, September 15 in Vancouver. Presale tickets go on sale tomorrow at 10am local time in each city (save for Montreal, which will be announced soon) at this site ; remaining tickets are on sale Friday, July 18l.

Mon- 09/15/14 – Vancouver BC – Commodore Ballroom
Tue- 09/16/14 – Seattle WA – Paramount
Wed- 09/17/14 – Portland OR – Crystal Ballroom
Sat- 09/20/14 – Oakland, CA – Fox Theatre
Wed- 09/24/14 – San Diego CA – House of Blues
Fri- 09/26/14 – Salt Lake City UT – The Depot
Sat- 09/27/14 – Denver CO – Ogden
Mon- 09/29/14 – Lawrence KS – Granada
Tue- 09/30/14 – Tulsa OK – Cains
Thur- 10/02/14 – Dallas TX – Southside
Fri- 10/03/14 – Houston TX – House of Blues
Sat- 10/03-Sun 10/5 – Austin TX – Austin City Limits Festival, Zilker Park (date and time announced this week)
Tue- 10/07/14 – New Orleans, LA – House of Blues
Thur- 10/09/14 – Memphis, TN – Minglewood Hall
Fri – 10/10/14 – Sun – 10/12/14 – Austin TX Austin CIty Limits Festival, Zilker Park (day and set time tba this week)
Thur- 11/06/14 – St. Petersburg, FL – Jannus Landing
Fri- 11/07/14 – Orlando, FL – House of Blues
Sat- 11/08/14 – Miami, FL – Fillmore
Mon- 11/10/14 – Atlanta, GA – The Tabernacle
Tue- 11/11/14 – Nashville, TN – Marathon Music Works
Fri- 11/14/14 –Minneapolis, MN – First Avenue
Mon- 11/17/14 – Columbus, OH – Newport Music Hall
Tue- 11/18/14 – Toronto, ON – Kool Haus
Thur- 11/20/14 – Montreal, QC – Metropolis
Fri- 11/21/14 – Boston, MA – House of Blues
Sat- 11/22/14 – Philadelphia PA – Union Transfer
Mon- 11/24/14 – New York, NY – Terminal 5
Sat- 11/29/14 – Washington, DC – 9:30 Club

Fri- 07/25/14 – Wooyung Australia – Splendour In The Grass*
Fri- 08/01/14 – Chicago IL – Lollapalooza, Grant Park*
Wed- 08/20/14 – Tempe AZ – The Marquee Theatre*
Thur- 08/21/14 – Las Vegas NV – The Pool- Cosmopolitan*
Sat- 08/23/14 – Los Angeles CA – FYF Fest*

* – previously announced

VIDEO : “All The Rage Back Home”

Preorder from The Matador Store for an exclusive white vinyl version of the LP with alternate art, accompanied by a limited-edition 12”x12” silkscreen print on very fine cardstock (while supplies last)

(Note: exclusive white vinyl LP with alternate art will also be available at your local independent record store)

Preorder on iTunes and receive an exclusive bonus track on release date plus an early download of “All The Rage Back Home” right now.

Preorder ‘El Pintor’ from the Interpol store

Interpol On The Web:
Official Site
Facebook
Twitter
Interpol YouTube Channel

Share and Enjoy:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr
  • del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • email

Comments are closed.