VIDEO : Lower – “Soft Option” from ‘Seek Warmer Climes’

While Lower are in the midst of their 2nd US tour (dates below, along with additional continental activity), here’s a clip for “Soft Option” (directed by Kristian Emdal) from the forthcoming ‘Seek Warmer Climes’, hitting stores/desktops/minds on June 17.

(download “Soft Option” at Lower’s site)

Pre-order ‘Seek Warmer Climes’ on iTunes, get an instant download of “Lost Weight, Perfect Skin”
Pre-order from Matador : (First pressing of  the LP on white vinyl, includes a Lower pin, MP3 download card)
Listen to “Lost Weight, Perfect Skin” here
Watch a performance of “Bastard Tactics” here

Wed. May 28 – Home Sweet Home – New York, NY
Thu. May 29 – Golden Tea House – Philadelphia, CA
Fri. May 30 – Acheron – Brooklyn, NY
Mon. June 9 – Islington Assembly – London, UK (with Merchandise)
Tue. June 10 – Point Ephemere – Paris, FR (with Merchandise)
Wed. June 11 – KOMMA – Stuttgart/Esslingen, DE
Thu. June 12 – Monarch – Berlin, DE
Fri. June 13 – OT301 – Amsterdam, NL
Sun. June 15 – Gorilla – Manchester, UK (with Fucked Up)
Mon. June 16 – The Cluny – Newcastle, UK (with Fucked Up)
Tue. June 17 – Belgrave – Leeds, UK (with Fucked Up)
Wed. June 18 – Koko – London, UK (with Fucked Up)