Matablog

Lee Ranaldo And The Dust on KDHX tonight

October 24th, 2013 at 3:41 pm by Hector

(photo by @skoolgirlband)

As observant followers of Lee Ranaldo’s Instagram* know, Lee and The Dust have been making their way across America’s Heartland, one venue at a time. (And, on one particularly notable day, two Waffle Houses at a time.) Tomorrow, the guys return to New York to play with Kurt Vile & The Violators at Terminal 5, and tonight you can listen in to The Space Parlour on St. Louis’s KDHX to hear a live session they recorded during their STL stop. Please do tune to 88.1FM tonight at 7:00PM CDT, or, if you aren’t living in St. Louis currently, feel free to listen online at KDHX.org.

Don’t forget, Lee Ranaldo Wants To Teach You Guitar.

The new Lee Ranaldo And The Dust album is out now in all the popular formats of our time.

Finally, tons of upcoming tour dates:

Fri Oct 25 – Brooklyn, NY – T5 (with Kurt Vile & The Violators)

Thu Nov 7 – Muziekgebouw Frits Philips, Eindhoven*
Fri Nov 8 – Muziekgebouw, Amsterdam.*
Sat Nov 9 – Desingel, Antwerp.*

(*- Lee performing his piece, “How Deep Are Rivers” with Bang On A Can All Stars)

Sun Nov 10 – NL Groningen – Vera
Mon Nov 11 – DE Hamburg – Kampnagel
Wed Nov 13 – DE Cologne – Gebaude 9
Thu Nov 14 – FR Metz – acoustic show at le musée de la cour d’or
Fri Nov 15 – FR Metz – Caveau Des Trinitaires – Musique Volante Festival
Sat Nov 16 – ESP Barcelona – Barts, PrimaveraSound Touring Party
Sun Nov 17 – CH Lausanne – Le Romandie
Mon Nov 18 – FR Feyzin – Epicerie Moderne
Wed Nov 20 – FR Villeneuve D’Asq – Festival Tour de Chauffe at le Ferme D’en Haut
Thu Nov 21 – UK London – The Garage
Fri Nov 22 – UK Camber Sands – ATP Festival
Sat Nov 23 – FR Paris – Boulogne Billancourt BB Mix Festival
Mon Nov 25 – FR Poitiers – Confort Moderne
Tue Nov 26 – FR Tours – Temps Machine
Wed Nov 27 – FR Bordeaux – Rock School Barbey, PrimaveraSound Touring Party
Thu Nov 28 – ESP Bilbao – Kafe Antzokia, PrimaveraSound Touring Party
Fri Nov 29 – ESP Valencia – Wah Wah, PrimaveraSound Touring Party
Sat Nov 30 – ESP Madrid – La Riveria, PrimaveraSound Touring Party

Fri Dec 06 – Portland, OR – Doug Fir Lounge
Sat Dec 07 – Vancouver, BC – Biltmore Cabaret
Sun Dec 08 – Seattle, WA – Barboza
Tue Dec 10 – San Jose, CA – The Blank Club
Wed Dec 11 – San Francisco, CA – The Chapel
Fri Dec 13 – Los Angeles, CA – The Echo
Sat Dec 14 – San Diego, CA – The Casbah

Wed Jan 8 – Philadelphia, PA – Boot & Saddle
Fri Jan 10 – Boston, MA – Brighton Music Hall
Sat Jan 11 – Brooklyn NY – The Bell House

*And/or Steve Shelley’s.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr
  • del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • email

Comments are closed.