CEREMONY return to the road for a SUMMER TOUR

 

 

 

 

This will rule.

 

Thursday, August 1 – Miami, FL – Churchills

Friday, August 2 – Orlando, FL – Will’s Pub

Saturday, August 3 – Jacksonville, FL – Atticus

Sunday, August 4 – Atlanta, GA – Drunken Unicorn

Tuesday, August 6 – Bloomington, IN – Russian Recording

Wednesday, August 7 – Chicago, IL – Beat Kitchen

Saturday, August 10 – Philadelphia, PA – Electric Factory

THIS IS HARDCORE FEST w/ Judge, 7 Seconds, H2O, All Out War, Ringworm, etc

Monday, August 12 – Washington, DC – Rock And Roll Hotel

Tuesday, August 13 – Baltimore, MD – Ottobar

Wednesday, August 14 – Asbury Park, NJ – Asbury Lanes

Thursday, August 15 – Cambridge, MA – The Sinclair

Friday, August 16 – New London, CT – El ‘n’ Gee

Saturday, August 17 – Brooklyn, NY – 285 Kent

 

Grab Ceremony Zoo, at the Matastore