Ceremony June Tour Dates

Photo by Alvin Carrillo

Still touring like madmen, the always amazing Ceremony have some new shows confirmed in June (including dates with Total Control and The Soft Moon) & we’re pleased to tell you about them!

Wednesday, February 27 – San Francisco, CA – Rickshaw Stop (Noise Pop)  w/ Terry Malts, Comadre, Permanent Ruin, Synthetic ID
Thursday, February 28 – Sacramento, CA – The Where House w/ Vibrating Antennas, Rat Damage, Alarms
Friday, March 01 – Reno, NV – Holland Project w/ Spitting Image, Creative Adult, Countress
Saturday, March 02 – Fresno, CA – The Vault w/ Selfish Ways, Gorilla Stomp
Sunday, March 03 – Nipomo, CA – Rippin’ Rehearsal w/ Bad Days 805

Monday, June 6 – La Jolla CA – Che Cafe Collective (UC San Diego)
Tuesday, June 4 – Phoenix, AZ – Rhythm Room w/ Total Control, Gay Kiss
Wednesday, June 5 – Anaheim, CA – Chain Reaction w/ Total Control
Thursday, June 6 – Los Angeles, CA – Echoplex w/ The Soft Moon, Total Control
Friday, June 7 – Santa Cruz, CA – The Catalyst Atrium w/ The Soft Moon, Total Control

June tickets on-sale Friday, March 1 (except LA on-sale on Saturday, March 2)

Check out Ceremony’s killer performance on Mexico City’s “Ligeramente Desenfocado“. Performing “Citizen”, “World Blue”, “Repeating The Circle”, “Hysteria”, and “The Doldrums (Friendly City)”. A MUST WATCH.

[vimeo]http://vimeo.com/60179446[/vimeo]

http://www.ceremonyhc.com/