Matablog

Perfume Genius live on Radio K today

October 2nd, 2012 at 12:43 pm by Hector

Perfume Genius kicks off his fall tour today in Minneapolis, not just with his show tonight at Fine Line Music Cafe, but with a live instudio performance at the venerable Radio K. The set starts at 4:00PM EDT/3:00PM CDT, and can be listened to in a variety of ways. Those of you who inhabit the Twin Cities can tune in at 100.7FM, 104.5FM, or 770AM, and listeners worldwide can listen in at radiok.org.

Perfume Genius Fall 2012 Tour

(Dusted supports on all dates, except for 10/20 & 10/21 with Bowerbirds)

Tue October 2 – Minneapolis, MN – Fine Line Music Cafe
Wed October 3 – Chicago, IL – Logan Square Auditorium
Fri October 5 – Toronto, ON – 918 Bathurst Space
Sat October 6 – Montreal, QC – Il Motore
Sun October 7 – Somerville, MA – Johnny D’s
Mon October 8 – Brooklyn, NY – Music Hall of Williamsburg
Tue October 9 – New York, NY – Le Poisson Rouge
Thu October 11 – Philadelphia, PA - Johnny Brenda’s
Fri October 12 – Washington, DC – The Hamilton
Sat October 13 – Carrboro, NC – The ArtsCenter
Mon October 15 – Nashville, TN – The High Watt
Wed October 17 – Fort Worth, TX – Fort Worth Modern Art Museum
Thu October 18 – Austin, TX – Central Presbyterian Church
Sat October 20 – Phoenix, AZ – The Crescent Ballroom
Sun October 21 – Tucson, AZ – Club Congress
Mon October 22 – San Diego, CA – Irenic
Tue October 23 – Los Angeles, CA - The Masonic Lodge at Hollywood
Wed October 24 – San Francisco, CA – Swedish American Hall
Fri October 26 – Portland, OR – Aladdin Theater

Put Your Back N2 It on the Matador Store

Perfume Genius on Facebook
matadorrecords.com/perfume_genius

 

Share and Enjoy:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr
  • del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • email

Comments are closed.