Matablog

Perfume Genius Fall Tour

August 2nd, 2012 at 10:00 am by Claire T

Photo by: Angel Ceballos

Off the heels of a run of dates supporting both The xx and Sigur Ros, we’re happy to announce that Perfume Genius will be back on the road this Fall with a headlining North American tour.

And while you’re checking out these dates give a listen to “Take Me Home” from Put Your Back N2 It right here…

YouTube Preview Image

Perfume Genius Fall 2012 Tour

(Dusted supports on all dates, except for 10/20 & 10/21 with Bowerbirds)

Tue October 2 – Minneapolis, MN – Bryant Lake Bowl – Onsale 8/3
Wed October 3 – Chicago, IL – Logan Square Auditorium – Onsale 8/3
Fri October 5 – Toronto, ON – 918 Bathurst Space – Onsale 8/2
Sat October 6 – Montreal, QC – Il Motore – Onsale 8/2
Sun October 7 – Somerville, MA – Johnny D’s – Onsale 8/3
Mon October 8 – Brooklyn, NY – Music Hall of Williamsburg – Onsale 8/10
Tue October 9 – New York, NY – Le Poisson Rouge - Onsale 8/6
Thu October 11 – Philadelphia, PA - Johnny Brenda’s – Onsale 8/3
Fri October 12 – Washington, DC – The Hamilton – Onsale 8/3
Sat October 13 – Carrboro, NC – The ArtsCenter – Onsale 8/3
Mon October 15 – Nashville, TN – The High Watt – Onsale 8/3
Wed October 17 – Fort Worth, TX – Fort Worth Modern Art Museum
Thu October 18 – Austin, TX – Central Presbyterian Church – Onsale 8/3
Sat October 20 – Phoenix, AZ – The Crescent Ballroom – with Bowerbirds – Onsale Now
Sun October 21 – Tucson, AZ – Club Congress - with Bowerbirds – Onsale Now
Mon October 22 – San Diego, CA – Irenic – Onsale 8/3
Tue October 23 – Los Angeles, CA - The Masonic Lodge at Hollywood – Onsale 8/3
Wed October 24 – San Francisco, CA – Swedish American Hall - Onsale 8/7
Fri October 26 – Portland, OR – Aladdin Theater – Onsale 8/3

Put Your Back N2 It on the Matador Store

Perfume Genius on Facebook
matadorrecords.com/perfume_genius

Share and Enjoy:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr
  • del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • email

Comments are closed.