Matablog

The Young Are Coming To Chicago

July 6th, 2012 at 1:16 pm by Michael

Yea we know it’s hot. It’s July. It’s supposed to be hot. But what better way to beat the heat than with a couple of sweaty rock shows?

So stop taking photos of your car’s thermometer and get your ass over to Permanent Records for a free all ages instore and followed by a show later that night at the Hideout.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And if you’re not in the Windy City, check out the band when they come to your town… and maybe even play another instore.

Friday, July 06 – Cleveland, OH – Now That’s Class – Info

Saturday, July 07 – Chicago, IL – Permanent Records in-store @ 5:30PMInfo

Saturday, July 07 – Chicago, IL – the Hideout (with Judson Claiborne)Tickets

Sunday, July 08 – Minneapolis, MN – the Triple Rock – Tickets

Monday, July 09 – Fargo, ND – the Aquarium – Tickets

Wednesday, July 11 – Seattle, WA – The Fun House – Tickets

Thursday, July 12 – Portland, OR – the East End – Info

Friday, July 13 – Reno, NV – Holland Project – Info

Saturday, July 14 – Oakland, CA – 1-2-3-4 GO! Records - (with Spray Paint) – Info

Sunday, July 15 – San Francisco, CA – the Hemlock – Info

Monday, July 16 – Bakersfield, CA – Munoz Gym

Tuesday, July 17 – Los Angeles, CA – Origami Vinyl @ 5:15PMInfo

Tuesday, July 17 – Los Angeles, CA – the Echo (with the Lamps and the Zig Zags)Tickets

Wednesday, July 18 – San Diego, CA – M-Theory in-store @ 5:15PMInfo

Wednesday, July 18 – San Diego, CA – the Casbah

Thursday, July 19 – Phoenix, AZ – the Meat Market

Friday, July 20 – Las Cruces, NM – the Train Yard

Share and Enjoy:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr
  • del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • email

Comments are closed.