Matablog

Ceremony add new dates to May/June tour

April 3rd, 2012 at 9:00 am by Robby

photo from incase.‘s flickr

As previously posted, Ceremony are playing a ton of shows this Spring and Summer including stops in Austin’s Chaos In Tejas and 2 back-to-back shows in NYC on 4/23 (Terminal 5 + Mercury Lounge). We’re happy to report some more dates have been added to the schedule in June and we’re pretty certain some more dates will continue to get added, so keep it here for more. All shows = All Ages (Mercury Lounge = 16+). Clink the hyperlinks for tickets.

Friday, April 06 – Portland, OR – Branx – with Milk Music, Society Nurse, Arctic Flowers
Saturday, April 07 – Seattle, WA – The Vera Project – with Milk Music, Socity Nurse
Friday, April 13 – Chicago, IL – Subterranean – with Raw Nerve, Diving Right, The Ropes
Saturday, April 14 – Milwaukee, WI – Borg Ward – with Get Rad, Shock Value, Pretty Wounds
Friday, April 20 – Cambridge, MA – The Democracy Center – with Night Birds, Sweet Jesus, Outlook – All Ages
Saturday, April 21 – Philadelphia, PA - The Barbary – with Salvation, Watery Love, Dead People Screaming – All Ages
Sunday, April 22 – Washington, DC – RAS Hall – with Night Birds, Sick Fix, Cheesus Crust  All Ages
Monday, April 23 – New York, NY – Terminal 5 – with Refused All Ages – SOLD OUT
Monday, April 23 – New York, NY – Mercury Lounge -   – LATE SHOW (Midnight Set) – 16+

Sunday, May 27 – Oakland, CA – The New Parish – with Big Kids, Gun Outfit, + + + +- All Ages
Monday, May 28 – Santa Barbara, CA – Velvet Jones – with Royal Headache  – All Ages
Tuesday, May 29 – Phoenix, AZ – Rhythm Room – with Royal Headache – All Ages
Wednesday, May 30 – Albuquerque, NM – Launchpad – with Royal Headache All Ages
Thursday, May 31 – Oklahoma City, OK – Conservatory -  All Ages

Friday, June 01 – Austin, TX – Chaos In Tejas at Beauty Ballroom – with No Age and Screaming Females  – All Ages
Sunday, June 03 – Austin, TX - Chaos In Tejas at The Mohawk – with Moss Icon, Iceage, Ceremony, Give, Thou – All Ages
Tuesday, June 05 – Gainesville, FL – The Backyard - with Screaming Females- All Ages
Wednesday, June 06 – Orlando, FL – Backbooth – with Screaming Females and Great Deceivers  – All Ages
Thursday, June 07 – Atlanta, GA - Drunken Unicorn – with Screaming Females  – All Ages
Saturday, June 09 – Washington, DC – St. Stephens Church – All Ages
Monday, June 11 – Wilkes-Barre, PA – Redwood Art Space – with Screaming Females  – All Ages
Wednesday, June 13 – Hamden, CT - The Space – with Screaming Females – All Ages
Sunday, June 17 – Cleveland, OH – Grog Shop – All Ages
Tuesday, June 19 – Minneapolis, MN - 7th Street Entry – - All Ages
Wednesday, June 20 – Omaha, NE - Sokol Underground -  – All Ages
Thursday, June 21 – Denver, CO – Marquis Theater — All Ages

 
“Hysteria”

“World Blue”

“Citizen”

 

Share and Enjoy:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr
  • del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • email

Comments are closed.