Matablog

Listen to Ceremony ‘Zoo’ in its entirety + NYC date with Refused announced

February 29th, 2012 at 11:30 am by Robby

[edit: In other awesome Ceremony news, we're happy to announce that they'll be playing at NYC's Terminal 5 on April 23 with Refused! All dates below]

Spin Magazine’s recently facelifted online presence is presenting you with the ability to listen to Ceremony‘s forthcoming rager ‘Zoo‘, in it’s entirety — a week before it’s in stores. They call it “feral”, we agree. Check it out over at SPIN and be sure to grab it on March 6 when it hits all the world’s digital & physical retailers.

LISTEN TO ‘ZOO’ at SPIN

Reminder to vinyl fans, if you pick the album up at a indie retailer, your LP might be in limited edition green, while if you grab it at one of Ceremony’s upcoming shows (after the jump), it’ll be blue. It’s also not too late to grab one of the t-shirt + “Adult” 7″ bundles.

Tuesday, March 6 – Amoeba San Francisco release date in-store (6PM/Free/All Ages)

Thursday, March 8 – Los Angeles, CA – Center For The Arts, Eagle Rock (Nails and Chelsea Wolfe (All Ages) Tickets)

Friday, March 9 – Anaheim, CA – Chain Reaction (with Joyce Manor, Cold War, Skin Like Iron, Rank/Xerox (All Ages) Tickets)

Saturday, March 10 – Berkeley, CA – 924 Gilman Street (with Cold World, The Nubs, Old Firm Casuals, No Sir (All Ages) Tickets)

Friday, March 16 – Austin, TX – Scoot Inn (with High On Fire, Off, DNF and more)

Saturday, March 17 – Austin, TX – Red 7 (Flowerbooking SXSW Showcase)

Monday, March 19 – Kingston, UK – Fighting Cocks

Tuesday, March 20 – London, UK – XOYO

Wednesday, March 21 – Bristol, UK – Fleece

Thursday, March 22 – Nottingham, UK – Rock City Basement

Friday, March 23 – Manchester, UK – Moho

Saturday, March 24 – Leeds, UK – The Well

Friday, April 6 – Portland, OR – Branx (All Ages) – On Sale February 10 – Tickets

Saturday, April 7 – Seattle, WA – The Vera Project (All Ages) – On Sale February 10 – Tickets

Friday, April 13 – Chicago, IL – Subterranean (All Ages) – On Sale February 11 – Tickets

Friday, April 20 – Cambridge, MA – The Democracy Center (All Ages)

Saturday, April 21 – Philadelphia, PA – The Barbary (All Ages)

Sunday, April 22 – Washington, DC – RAS Hall (All Ages) – On Sale February 6 – Tickets

Monday, April 23 – New York, NY – Terminal 5 (with Refused)

Sunday, June 3 – Austin, TX (Chaos In Tejas) — The Mohawk (w/ Moss Icon, Iceage, Give, Thou)

Share and Enjoy:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr
  • del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • email

Comments are closed.