Matablog

Ceremony Play CA, UK + Pissed Jeans joins NYC curated show

January 23rd, 2012 at 6:00 am by Claire T

(photo by Ceremony)

In celebration of Ceremony’s March 6 release of Zoo, we’re happy to announce the band will be playing a few all ages California release week shows in LA, Anaheim and Berkeley.

Thursday, March 8 – Los Angeles, CA – Center For The Arts, Eagle Rock (Nails supports)

Friday, March 9 – Anaheim, CA – Chain Reaction (Cold World, Skin Like Iron, Rank/Xerox support)

Saturday, March 10 – Berkeley, CA – 924 Gilman Street (Cold World, Old Firm Casuals, No Sir support)

Tickets are on sale now.
LA Tix
Anaheim Tix
Berkeley Tix

And as previously reported Ceremony will be playing their curated NYC showcase at Le Poisson Rouge on Saturday, February 4. Now we’re very happy to announce that special guest, Pissed Jeans, will be joining Ceremony on this already insane lineup that also includes The Rival Mob, Hoax, Kim Phuc and Gods and Queens.

Hardcore Gig Volume #183
Saturday February 4 at 5pm
All Ages
$5 advance (available at the LPR box office)/$10 day of show
Le Poisson Rouge – 158 Bleecker Street, NYC

Last but never least the band will be making their way over to the UK for a run of shows in March.
Here’s that show info:
Monday, March 19 – Kingston – Fighting Cocks
Tuesday, March 20 – London – XOYO
Wednesday, March 21 – Bristol – Fleece
Thursday, March 22 – Nottingham – Rock City Basement
Friday, March 23 – Manchester – Moho
Saturday, March 24 – Leeds – The Well

Listen to “Hysteria
Pre-order Zoo and Ceremony  bundles on the Matador Store
matadorrecords.com/ceremony
Ceremony website

Share and Enjoy:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr
  • del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • email

Comments are closed.