Matablog

TODAY: Belle & Sebastian CONCERT WEBCAST, live from Glasgow – 4PM EST (1PM PST, 9PM GMT)

December 21st, 2010 at 11:00 am by Gabe

The day is finally here! Belle & Sebastian: a Holiday Spectacular, live from Glasgow.

Tune in today at NPR (www.npr.org/BelleHoliday) or The Guardian (www.guardian.co.uk/music/musicblog/2010/dec/20/belle-sebastian-live-glasgow) at 4PM EST (1PM PST for Californians and the like, and 9PM GMT in the country of origin) for a full-length Belle & Sebastian concert – a holiday blowout live from Glasgow. Yessssssssss!!!!!!!!!!

We’re expecting classic tunes, long-lost favorites, suprises and superjams from the recent Write About Love (buy the album)…Break out the eggnog, this is going to be great.


(Photo by Christoph)

Share and Enjoy:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr
  • del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • email

One Response to “TODAY: Belle & Sebastian CONCERT WEBCAST, live from Glasgow – 4PM EST (1PM PST, 9PM GMT)”

  1. baconfat Says:

    is npr going to archive the video on their website for future viewings?