Matablog

Delorean- Real Love (mp3 + tour dates)

July 21st, 2010 at 9:00 am by truepanthersounds

Photo by Francis Chung

It’s been a hell of a month for Delorean, since their album Subiza came out June 8th. They just capped off an amazing trip around the US/Canada with an incredible performance at the Pitchfork festival. Guess what though? Things are just getting started. We present you Real Love, the new single from Subiza PLUS a whole new round of tour dates in November with label-mates Lemonade!

Real Love, shows off Delorean’s emotional and recorded textures: layers of synths and drums peppered with Ekhi’s emotional and immediate vocals. It’s at once exhilarating and heart-breaking. The single (available in limited hand-number 12″ and DS) assembles some tremendous remixes as well.

Delorean- Real Love (mp3)

Order Real Love 12″ HERE
Order Subiza and get the digital single free HERE
Get Real Love mp3s from Itunes HERE .

Single features remixes from The Field, Tiedye, Deadboy, Pional, Narcisse, ARP and an exclusive radio edit of Real Love.

Stream it all HERE

NEW TOUR DATES!!!!
Sun Aug 29 – Jelly NYC
Thu Sept 2 – Casbah – San Diego, CA — with Cold Cave & Abe Vigoda
Sat, Sept 4 – FYF Fest – Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Sept 5 – Bumbershoot – Seattle, WA
Fri Nov 5 – Hailey’s – Denton, TX *
Mon Nov 8 – Rhythm Room – Phoenix, AZ *
Wed Nov 10 – GAMH – San Francisco, CA *
Sat Nov 13 – Biltmore Cabaret – Vancouver, BC *
Tue Nov 16 – 7th St. Entry – Minneapolis, MN *
Wed Nov 17 – Lincoln Hall – Chicago, IL *
Thu Nov 18 – Mod Club – Toronto, ON *
Fri Nov 19 – Le Belmont – Montreal, QC *
Sat Nov 20 – Middle East Downstairs – Cambridge, MA *
Mon Nov 22 – First Unitarian Church – Philadelphia, PA *
Tue Nov 23 – Rock and Roll Hotel – Washington, DC *
* w/Lemonade

Share and Enjoy:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr
  • del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • email

One Response to “Delorean- Real Love (mp3 + tour dates)”

  1. Jenn Says:

    Delorean’s Real Love just made song of week at http://blog.thehook.ca/