Good News For The Garden State…

…the old “Kiss Me Where It Smells” joke is bound for a re-write. From Kiss Online :

Gene Simmons will make 12 public appearances to promote the new KISS Fragrance line. Paul Stanley will use a day off from his LIVE TO WIN Tour, to make an appearance for the Fragrance on Nov. 4th. Complete details for the events are listed below.

PHILADELPHIA Thursday, October 12, 2006 BOSCOV’S Oxford Valley Mall, 2300 East Lincoln Highway, Langhorne, Pa. 5PM – 8PM Gene

RALEIGH Friday, October 13, 2006 BELK Southpoint Mall, 6910 Fayetteville Rd., Durham, NC 4PM – 7PM Gene

MYRTLE BEACH Saturday, October 14, 2006 BELK Coastal Grand Mall, 1400 Coastal Brand Circle, Myrtle Beach, SC 1PM – 4PM Gene

FAYETTEVILLE Monday, October 16, 2006 FT. BRAGG Fort Bragg North Post PX, 103-0137 2nd & Butner, Ft Bragg, NC 3PM – 5PM Gene

ORLANDO Wednesday, October 18, 2006 VIRGIN Virgin Records, 1494 Buena Vista Dr. Lake Buena Vista, Fl. 5PM – 8PM Gene

ATLANTA Thursday, October 19, 2006 BELK Mall of Georgia, 3333 Buford Drive, Buford, Ga. 4PM – 7PM Gene

JACKSONVILLE Friday, October 20, 2006 BELK Regency Square Mall, 9501 Arlingtlon Expwy, Jacksonville, Fl 4PM – 7PM Gene

BIRMINGHAM Saturday, October 21, 2006 PARISIAN Riverchase Galleria, 2100 Riverchase Galleria, Birmingham, Al. 2PM -5PM Gene

JACKSON Sunday, October 22, 2006 BELK Northpark Mall, 1200 East Country Line Road, Ridgeland, Ms. 1PM – 4PM Gene

RIVERSIDE Wednesday, October 25, 2006 GOTTSCHALK’S Riverside Plaza, 3635 Riverside Plaza, Riverside, Ca. 4PM – 7PM Gene

FRESNO Thursday, October 26, 2006 GOTTSCHALK’S Fashion Fair Mall, 755 Shaw Road, Fresno, Ca. 4PM – 7PM Gene

LAS VEGAS Saturday, October 28, 2006 DILLARD’S Fashion Show Mall, 3200 Las Vegas Blvd. South, Las Vegas, Nv. 1PM – 3PM Gene

ROCHESTER HILLS Saturday, November 04, 2006 PARISIAN Rochester Hills Mall, 400 North Adams Rd., Rochester Hills, Mi 3PM -6PM Paul